I Like to shop at Jabong because…

My first shopping experience with Jabong started after winning a Contest in Twitter conducted by Croma Retail. They gave me a GV and when I looked at the articles they offered,it was a never ending list.

I was attracted even before that with their innovative ad being aired in the television where both the receiver and the delivery person would shout.It is kind of Unique..

I went ahead to place the order for PUMA Rajasthan Royals Tee. On the same day,I got an SMS confirmation that my product has been dispatched via courier with tracking details which was very impressive. I placed an order on 20th Morning and by 21st Noon,I got my Tee. Even when it came to payment,I never felt any trouble as I paid through my Credit card. Good thing is they also offer Cash on Delivery and Net Banking Payment with 30 days Return Guarantee.

All the products sold are Genuine,Quality Checked and most of the times, you get more than what you pay as they offer Unconditional Discount which is unique only to Jabong.

Jabong offers variety of stuffs for men,women and kids.The pages are neatly done and articles are displayed perfectly. They even have valuable articles like Gold,Silver etc., I just loved all the stuff and good that my wife had not seen it else even I would be shouting like a person in the ad….

This post is a part of <a href=”http://www.jabong.com/bloggers-contest/”>Jabong Bloggers Contest</a>. A pioneer in <a href=”http://www.jabong.com/”>online shopping</a> in India, Jabong.com promises to fulfill all your style based needs through its wide range of lifestyle products for men, women & kids.

Leave a Reply

