Baba Elachi – The First Taste

I have always had an habit of eating moth freshener as soon as I had my food especially when it is Non-Veg. If it wasn’t available,I would at least brush my teeth to ensure that I do not inconvenience others.

When I came to know about Baba Elachi,I wanted to try since I have seen my grandfather using this brand for a long time. When the pack arrived, the aroma was spread even before the seal was opened. I thought I would take a Selfie with it prior to opening it.

photo 1

I was pretty excited as it was packed so nicely and I could feel the aroma even before opening it. Then I opened it. The way of opening was clearly mentioned on the package.So I had put my thumb in the centre and there you go..It is open!! There was another red protective cover inside.When it was removed, I could see this 🙂

 

photo 3

The content was so very attractive..That is what I honestly felt. Don’t you feel so?? The fragrance was so high now. I could see Cardamom neatly coated with 999 Silver Paper which was not hand touched and there were some Saffron as well among this attractive tiny balls.The packaging concept was so nice because when it came to closing this box, one had to press it on the side and the box gets automatically closed, The inner layer gave additional protection and ensured the fragrance did not go out.

My Mom saw this and showed her hand immediately after her lunch to try tasting it.

 

The content may look pretty less but the power it had is amazing 🙂

photo 4

Look at what my mom did?

photo 5

What My Mom,Dad and I felt??

1. Taste – It is simply amazing.

2. Aroma – The aroma was intact even after an hour

3. Feel – As soon as we had it, we could feel clearly that it had removed all odour in our mouth.

4. Overall – The product was fantastic and must have in every household who is very conscious about their mouth odour.

I have also made a small video narrating my experience using BABA Elaichi. Have a look at it here -> Watch my video, “#BabaElaichi” – http://socialcam.com/v/v8gTeUgp?type=email

A Small Poem dedicated to BABA Elaichi:

When the odor surrounded the den

Followed by the arrival of Sweet & Taste

The den wanted to be saved

It cannot go searching for one on its own

It cried all the day long until one day

It was saved by the arrival of – BABA ELAICHI

I am leaving it here to the public as well to try and taste it because only if you did, you would acknowledge my views 🙂

For more information on various exciting products, visit http://www.baba.in

 

2 Comments

  1. This is because it doesnt look bad; doesnt give a taste of metal; and has minimal interference in what you
    eat and how much you speak. Philippine medical tourism can supply this dental service to any
    foreign client at half of what it would originally cost inside their home countries.
    To add to the conscious effort that they show in chewing,
    they may be asked to perform simple exercises.
    It gets especially overused when we are stressed as we tend to tighten our jaws, grind our teeth and tense our faces.
    Cosmetic dentistry does not require much continuing
    or specialized education beyond the dentistry degree and certification and is not recognized as a separate branch of specialty dentistry.
    Years of research has proven that when your jaw is properly aligned, your body is more able to reach its ultimate performance potential.
    One might guess that these dental decorations were marks of social class because of the value of the decorations.
    Restorative dentistry as the word itself suggests is to restore back to normal any dental
    condition that hampers you in doing your daily work. For some of us, especially in rural
    communities, this might not be a good thing.
    They experience frequent nasal regurgitation of fluids and have difficulty chewing and swallowing.

Leave a Reply

