ZestToMyLife

Zest
There are lot of things that adds Zest in one’s life.
These 5 things adds Zest to my Life!!
1. Bungee Jumping – This surely is one for me and I would like to do it in the Niagara Falls as it would bring in more adrenaline inside my body feeling the brutal force of the nature close by yet away from it. This is been by far my dream since my childhood and getting this into a reality will surely add ZEST to my life.
2. Expedition to Mars – Though I know it is a One-Way trip, the very essence of going to another planet and living there which was only a fantasy and was seen in Sci-Fi film all these days will make me go for it even I would be missing this earthly life. At least I know that I am one among those in the Sci-Fi movies who venture out trying to find out Aliens and other Stuffs…
3. Mt Everest Summit – This is another one I wish to accomplish in my life. This is a combination of Adventure and Bravery and once I do this,I can surely say “I am on Top of the World”. By doing this it would bring in the Iron Man Character inside me while I drive lot of other messages like Being Responsible to the Environment.
4.Arnold – Meeting this man and probably making a film with him will make me feel accomplished in my life as he was my idol when it comes to entertainment.He came up in his life due to his own Zest and I would surely would like to make one for myself too…
5.Sachin Tendulkar – The God of INDIAN Cricket is surely my favorite as well and since he himself being a sport,I cannot ask for any other personality than him who is known for his achievements and be humbleness.Who would not want to follow his idealism to be successful in their life??
This post is a part of the #ZestUpYourLife activity in association with TATA Zest and BlogAdda.com 
Leave a Reply

