Who deserves my vote for CrashThePepsiIPL

In my previous blog, I had given my votes to couple of finalist videos. That doesn’t mean, I have ignored the other two finalists and also those who did not made it to the finals. If I write this blog by giving my votes to the remaining two finalists since there were only four finalists at the time of writing this blog, it would surely mean I am doing injustice to the Fifth Finalist and also to those who did not make it to the finals.

Hence I had decided to give my two votes to those who did not make it to the finals since as I had mentioned earlier, every one is a winner here according to me as they all have tried their best to present an idea in just 30 seconds which is simply amazing.

My next vote or rather the first vote in this blog goes to Donate a Smile Donate Pepsi by Abhishek Birla. The video is here for you to watch:

I had liked this video in particular because a person comes and ask for a bottle firstly. Then he comes back again and takes 2 and he comes back again and takes 3 pet bottles this time. The shop keeper grew suspicious and when he follows the buyer, he could see the person who purchased the bottles had shared it with the street boys and was dancing with them.

This is the need of the hour as this ad emphasized on donation which can not only solve the thirst of the kids but was also acting as a stimulant of joy. We Indians always had to face the brunt of scorching Sun during Summer and this man gets it removed for that day by handing over Pepsi to the kids.

My next vote goes to Enjoy Life at Work by Sahar Sahay.

I liked this ad for few reasons. Firstly, it is the technology that was used in shooting the ad where Ranbir Kapoor miniature was used in the ad effectively and it also had a message to convey – to enjoy the work and when you do this, any work which was a himalayan task becomes a place to rejoice and one can convert this into a positive force to make himself / herself a successful one in their work place.

“I’m voting for the best ads in the#CrashThePepsiIPL activity in association with BlogAdda from 7th May to 14th May. Are you?”

Leave a Reply

