Lemon – Do not discount it – as told in RewardMe

Lemon

We call it Nimbu, Nimmakaaya, Elumichai to name a few in various languages. We never give much importance to Lemon except for adding it in cooking and to quench our thirst during summer season. It is been ignored so easily but when I read the uses it offers us, I was dumb struck and made a promise to myself that I would never ever discard lemon at any cost. Yes.. You may know one or two uses it offers but would you believe it offers at least 10 uses, if not many…??

We get this so easily at a throw away price which is also one of the reason why we tend to ignore it but remember not all that comes at cheap price needs to be ignored. It should be avoided and it was a great eye opener for me after reading the article which had explained the uses in great detail.

Do you know it can clean your garbage disposal?  It removes the bad odor. It also ensure that your flatware is back to its sheen when it is rubbed on it.

Not only that.Lemon can also be used effectively to clean up your utensils made of Grass,Copper and Silver. Wow..That is really cool,isn’t it??

It also avoids smelly vacuum and now I am going to use it effectively to ensure that it is being taken care of. I never knew that we can add lemon drops to the painting while painting outdoor which can keep the flies away from it. As I am building a new property, I am going to effectively make use of this technique.

Yes.After cooking non vegetarian, I would soak my hands in lemon water which we do it in the restaurants as well – Finger Bowl to get rid of smell and I am also going to use lemon as a effective deodorizer by keeping it on the refrigerator so that it will not smell bad.

How many of us knew that the lemon juice can revive hardened paintbrush?? Wow..That’s a news isn’t it? Not any more because you have read it now 🙂 Yes, all you need to do is to soak the paintbrush in the lemon water with less heat and see the magic. There are lot many like this which you can find it in RewardMe. I am going to read each and every article in detail because I am sure it would help not only me but all you out there to a greater extent. Read it and get the benefit. Last but not the least – Share it!!!

I am sure after reading this, you will not discount lemon any more as a cheaper product because the uses it gives is innumerable. I was inspired to write this post after reading it on the RewardMe Site about the uses of Lemon. You can also access it at https://www.rewardme.in/home/home-upkeep

I am participating in the ‘Ready For Rewards’ activity for Rewardme in association with BlogAdda

Leave a Reply

