My Favorite Phone

We all love Smart Phones. Gone are the days where we used a phone with literally no memory and these days each and every one comes with with in-built memory or with expandable memory which itself is good enough of that of a desktop pc configuration back in early 2000.

It is not only me but also others who depend very much these days on Smart Phone. If you ask me what smart phone I love the most and would like to possess it, I can very well say even without slight hesitation that it is ASUS Zenfone2. You may ask why? Let me explain all in detail.

Firstly, it is the approach which ASUS has taken. They have organized bloggers meet across India in various cities and have engaged with them in an effective way. This is something which no one else did it earlier. More than this, the Product Manager himself is very much active on FB and so as the brand in all Social Media Platform which drives young people crazy about the brand. They have also conducted events like #ZenFone2NightWalkers and #IndiaUnseen to name a few. Not to forget that in spite of all these, ASUS has priced their models too in a very competitive manner which means what you pay is worth till the last penny.

ASUS Zenfone2 had tied up with India’s leading eCommerce seller and by doing this, they have reached out more effectively than any one else. I liked this brand marketing strategy. Why I wanted this phone to be with every one is for the fact that it would surely not disappoint anyone with regards to its performance.

ASUS Zenfone2 has got LTE capability which means even if I upgrade my plan from 3G to 4G, I need not have to worry about the compatibility of the phone. Moreover this phone has 5.5 inches which means it would give amazing experience with regards to gaming and viewing multimedia. It also comes loaded with Android 5.0 Lollipop . So I can be rest assured that I am having the latest OS on my mobile.

What drives me more towards this phone is the stupendous RAM and if I go for the higher version, I would get 4GB RAM which would make my multi tasking, a cake-walk. This would also have a Quad-Core of 2.3GHz which is almost the speed of many laptop pcs.

Who doesn’t love selfie these days? I love it to the core and with its 5MP Front Cam, I can take picture perfect selfies and with 13 MP Rear Cam, I can shoot amazing videos and great panoramic pictures as well. So for a person who also loves traveling and takes photography, this will be a perfect fit and with memory slot which is expandable up to 64 GB, I need not have to worry about running out of space. What one must also notice is the presence of NFC(Near Field Communication) which would be the future mode of making payments and this is present in ASUS Zenfone2.

With battery charging of 60% in 40 minutes and with Li-Po battery of 3000 mAh, I need not have to worry about browsing,chatting,texting etc. Over all, I must say that this phone would fit me with regards to every aspect and hence no doubt in being called my “Dream Phone”. Now the confusion is which color to choose because as you see, it is available in 5 stunning colors and if given a chance, I would grab all the five 🙂

ASUSZenfone2

Leave a Reply

