Dance with MaxFresh

We all love to dance. My niece too as she is no exception.

I wanted to capture her expressions in a unique way. I went to her place as she stays in the next door in our apartment complex in the morning and asked her to put some dance steps. She immediately obliged without asking or any reason. I captured her dance steps as she performed which looked dull since she had never even brushed.

You can find the video here:

She looks really sleepy and dull isn’t it? I then wanted to capture her once she has brushed because it is this activity which awakens a person and makes him/her feel fresh. I gave her a Colgate MaxFresh pack and asked her to brush. She did it diligently and look at what she had to do as soon as she completed brushing.I wanted to capture the entire dance movement of hers and shot this video which showed her power packed performance.Take a look here:

Yes.My niece has changed from a dull personality to a real refreshed person. She loved performing some amazing dance steps and she did it with real ease and perfection. I am sure all who had watched the two phase of her could see the visible difference.

Try it and you also see the visible difference in you. Its the magic with Colgate MaxFresh!!!

I am dancing for #MaxFreshMove activity at BlogAdda . If you are not blogging, you can join me in participating in this #MaxFreshMove facebook activity

Leave a Reply

