What made me dance?

There are lot of things which makes you dance. This is something which you would not only pursue as an art but also as a hobby. By dancing you could bring out the best in you. It makes you exert great amount of energy which means, if you had a sumptuous  meal, this would help you burn that extra calories you had accumulated in your body.

Dance is a common art which can be performed by anyone who has the genuine interest.It is just that we need to find the right connect. If you are having a great company, the dancing becomes a great hit as you are appreciated by all which would even more motivate you to do well.

On top of that, if you are having a great back ground score, nothing like it. You will dance non-stop. You would have seen many dancing non stop in sangeet functions and few other programs. It is a way of expressing your joy to the outside world.

I am not as dull as like many when I get up but I always needed that push which would make me keep going. It is after me brushing my teeth, it gives me even more energy to perform my dance. Take a look at this as to how I have reacted after brushing my teeth 🙂

Here is my video:

I am dancing for #MaxFreshMove activity at BlogAdda . If you are not blogging, you can join me in participating in this #MaxFreshMove facebook activity

Leave a Reply

