Plan your Needs with Bajaj Finance

Bajaj Finance helps you in planning your needs. You heard it right. As an ex-employee of a MultiNational Bank, I use to wonder as to how the Europeans enjoy their holidays and plan it even though they were short of finance during the holidays (Christmas,New Year and Thanks Giving to name a few).

The answer is simple. Apply for a Personal Loan.

We may have a belief in 2nd birth but who would want to wait till we are born again to fulfill our dreams and wishes? I certainly wouldn’t wait or postpone my wishes towards the uncertain event.

After seeing the approach of the westerners, I had a thought on my mind. If they could do this, why not me?

I decided to give it a try  when I had planned to visit Singapore with my Mom, I did apply for a personal loan with Bajaj Finserv and what a surprise.. The loan got sanctioned in less than 4 days(based on my Salary) and it got credited to my bank account. I did not wait any further but to pay the travel agent who did all the needful in no time and we took off to Singapore and Malaysia and had a nice time there for 10 days.

This trip is something I would cherish for few reasons:

  1. This was my first travel in a flight.
  2. This was my first overseas trip.
  3. This trip was entirely funded by me.
  4. I realised my dream.

I am sharing some of my experience in Singapore by attaching few pictures below:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
In the Singapore Science Centre

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Night Safari,Singapore
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Jurong Birds Park

Why traveling abroad on a Personal Loan is recommended?

  1. You do not have to burn a hole on your pocket.
  2. The huge expenditure that is incurred can be spread over a period of time – usually from 1 year to 4 years or even more.
  3. You do not have to postpone your dreams/wishes.
  4. It helps you to live up the moment.
  5. Since you now your monthly commitment, you can plan your budget accordingly.
  6. Depending on your affordability, you can travel – after going through the package mentioned in the itinerary by the travel agents/sites.
  7. You do not have to go searching for Finance elsewhere(where usually you will be asked to give a collateral) and you can also avoid paying Higher Rate of Interest.

You can also realize your dream by going for a Personal Loan with Bajaj Finserv not only for Travel but also for your other needs like Interior Decoration for Home, Buying Gadgets, Funding Higher Studies for your kids etc to name a few. Wishes are Unlimited and so as the availability. How we make use of the resources is what that defines us and sets us apart from others…..

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

