Become a Cook with AwesomeChef

When I got introduced to Mr.Praveen Kumar of Awesome Cuisine in one of the events,little did I know about his company. When I opened up his website, I must say that I was simply amazed with variety of products it has to offer. This is a great portal that covers up lot of things like Vegetarian, Non Vegetarian, Festival, Fast food, Beverages, Desserts, World Cuisine, Health, Fruit & Vegetables and Microwave. It made me say WOW!!! I had seen lot (if not all)of food related sites but nothing had been this much appealing.

But this blog is not about Awesome Cuisine alone but about Awesome Chef which would make you a cook, even if you do not know the basics of cooking. All you need is to place the order and it would be delivered the very next day. You can call them up on their customer service no which is +91-9840279969

The delivery is free of charge to most parts of Chennai with only few pin codes coming which has minimal order may attract delivery charge which would be notified on the screen at the time of placing the order. The company is looking to expand slow and steady by expanding their delivery region beyond Chennai.

Now coming to my own experience. I browsed through the site and placed an order for Paneer Burger and it was delivered the very next day. Few pointers here:

  1. They did mention the product would be sufficient for 4 people and it did serve 4 of us – Mom,Dad,My Better Half and I.
  2. The quality of the packing was simply brilliant. All were neatly packed and sealed separately.
  3. I need not have to go out searching for additional ingredients because the package had just about everything from Oregano to Vegetables, Butter, Oil and what not…
  4. The package also had a simple instruction of how to make the burger. I followed it step by step and it was a cake walk. The burgers for 4 of us were prepared in less than 30 minutes and I must admit that I did 6 burgers.
  5. I will not go into the making of them in detail as you would get to see it in the videos given below:

 

Video 1:

 

 

Video 2:

Hope you had a nice time reading this blog. Do give a try. It is worth your money!!

You can also proudly tell your family and friends that you’ve become a cook yourself 🙂

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

